Board of Trustees

Eric Burnett, 
Fort Smith

Thomas Leonard "Len" Cotton, Dardanelle

Stephanie Duffield, Russellville

Tom Kennedy, Little Rock

Jim Smith, Fayetteville

Board of Advisors

Tom Banhart
, Van Buren

Bruce Coleman, Mountainburg

C. A. Kuykendall, Ozark

Jimmy Rofkahr, Scranton

Donald Smith, Cecil

Jerry Standridge, Booneville

Administrative Officers

Robin E. Bowen, 2014, President
B.S., University of Kansas, 1982
M.Ed., University of Arkansas, 1983
Ed.D., Texas Tech University, 1988

Bruce Sikes, 2007, Chancellor
B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 1986
M.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 2000

Sheila R. Jacobs, 2018, Chief Academic Officer
B.A., Arkansas Tech University, 1988
M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 1993
M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 2006
EDS, Arkansas Tech University, 2011

Laury Fiorello, 2016, Chief Fiscal Officer
B.S., John Brown University, 2003
M.B.A., Arkansas Tech University, 2019

Richard Harris, 2007, Chief Student Officer
B.A., Arkansas State University, 1997
M.P.A., Arkansas State University, 1999

Justin B. Smith, 2014, Chief Business and Community Outreach Officer
B.S., University of Arkansas, 2005
M.S., Arkansas Tech University, 2016

Patricia S. Edmunds, 2011, Director of Arkansas Tech Career Center
B.S., University of the Ozarks, 1988
M.Ed., Harding University, 2008

Administrative Staff

Erin Brickley, Associate Registrar
Linda Clifton, Associate Director of Advising and Retention
Angie Cox, Counselor of Career Pathways Initiative
Stacie Harden, Project/Program Specialist, Payroll/Grants
Faith Johnson, Academic Advisor
Bailey Linker, Academic Counselor, Career Center
Kristie Moore, Librarian
Beverly Nehus, Office of the Chancellor/Assistant
Regina Olson, Director of Adult Education
Whitney Parsons, Coordinator of Student Recruitment
Matt Pipkins, Associate Director of Computer Services
Mitzi Reano, Office of Human Resources
Laura Rudolph, Director of Community Outreach
Julie Schmalz, Associate Director of Financial Aid
Brenda Shoop, Assessment Coordinator
Jessica Spicer, Director of Career Pathways Initiative/Coordinator of Advising, Testing, and Records
Brooke Stubblefield, Coordinator of Student Recruitment

Support Services Staff

Sandra Anderson, Campus Maintenance Supervisor
Shirley Bonner, Office of Academic Affairs
Tracy Chapman, Campus Maintenance
Peter Clifton, Campus Maintenance
Mike Crouch, Campus Maintenance
Shelley Culwell, Career Center
Dustin Ennis, Career Center
John Gwatney, Campus Maintenance
Logan Haberer, Computer Operator
Megan Henson, Office of Student Services
Sherry Hesson, Adult Education
Alina House, Fiscal Support/Travel
Brianna Ingram, Office of Student Services
Barbara Jenkins, Public Information Specialist
Rebecca Krebs, Student Accounts
Bethany Lucius, Office of Financial Aid
Sharyl Moffit
, Office of Health Sciences
Jimmy Martin, Campus Maintenance
Carla Murphy-White, Adult Education
Teneshia Nesbitt, Career Center
Brady Oberman, Campus Maintenance
Brenda Smith, Office of Student Services
David Spicer, Public Safety Officer
Phil Spiegel, Campus Maintenance
Lisa Sturdivant, Purchasing/Accounts Payable
Jennifer Thomas, Career Center