Board of Trustees
Administrative Officers
Administrative Staff
Academic Administration

Board of Trustees
 Dale BrownRussellville
Jim HarwoodFt. Smith
Sean McDougalGreenwood
Phil Phillips Jr.Springdale
Harriet ThoneRussellville

Administrative Officers
 Robert Charles Brown, 1993President
    B.A., Northwestern State University, 1967;
    M.A., Louisiana State University, 1969;
    Ph.D., Louisiana State University, 1976.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

David C. Moseley, 1994Vice President for Administration and Finance
    B.B.A., University of Arkansas at Monticello, 1964;
    M.B.A., University of Central Arkansas, 1984.

Administrative Staff
 Sherrilleta AllenCoordinator of Disabilities Services

Brad Bunch Academic Advisor

Maria Chandler Director of International Student Services

Pat C. Chronister Director of Academic Services

Murray Clark Director of Arkansas Center for Energy,
Natural Resources, and Environmental Studies

Linda Clarke Director of Academic Advising Center

Fred W. Clayton Director of Administrative Services

Harold Cornett Assistant to the Vice President for Student Services

Carolyn C. Crawford Director of Learning Assistance and Testing Center

Tawana Cullum Academic Advisor

Laura Dobbins Director of Research and Development Services

Shauna Donnell Director of Enrollment Management

Faye B. Drittler Accounting Supervisor

A. Gabriel Esteban Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Diana J. Evans Assistant Registrar

Leanne Fender Director of Career Services

Beth Foster Purchasing Agent

John Gale Director of Virtual Learning Center

Roberta Gifford Associate Dean of Students

Shirley M. Goines Director of Student Aid

Lance W. Gurel Interim Director of Development

Bill Harmon Associate Vice President for Information Technology

Ronald D. Harrell Director of Institutional Research
Professional Development Institute

Gary H. Hodges Controller

Linda Johnson Director of Budget

Jayne Jones Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance

Mary Bane Lackie Alumni Director

Steve Lawrence Associate Dean of Students

Lori LeBahn Dean of Students

R. Herman Luebker Director of Physical Plant

Melinda Gibson Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life

Julie Morgan Public School Liaison

Tommy L. Mumert Director of News Bureau

Susie Nicholson Assistant to the President for University Relations

William A. Parton Director of Library

Amy Pennington Admissions Officer

Thomas Pennington University Counsel

Tammy Rhodes Associate Registrar/Director of Records

Laura Richardson Admissions Officer

Donna Rogers Information Systems Specialist

Mary Ann Rollans Affirmative Action Officer

C. Glenn Sheets Registrar

Merrell E. Shoptaw Director of Computer Services

Larry Smith Director of Sports Information

Judith Stewart-Abernathy Director of Arkansas Tech University
Museum of Prehistory and History

Carol Trusty Business Manager and Director of Student Accounts

Gail Vaughan Bookstore Manager

Lori Walker Coordinator of Information Services

Alisa Waniewski Coordinator of Recruitment and Academic Scholarships

James Wisbrock Director of Public Safety

Rita Woolf Registered Nurse

Steven W. Zimmer Director of Math and Science Institute

Academic Administration

 School of Business
Thomas P. Tyler Dean
Royce D. Jones Head, Accounting Department
David W. Roach Head, Business and Economics Department

School of Community Education and Professional Development
Mary Ann Rollans Dean

School of Education
Dennis W. Fleniken Dean
Elizabeth R. Salmeri Head, Curriculum and Instruction Department
Gwen Morgan Director of Teacher Education Student Services
M. Annette Holeyfield Head, Health & Physical Education Department

School of Liberal and Fine Arts
Georgena D. Duncan Dean
Ron R. Reynolds Head, Art Department
Lyman B. Harris Head, Behavioral Sciences Department
Carl W. Brucker Head, English Department
Ursula Chandler Head, Foreign Languages and International Studies Department
V. Andy Anders Head, Music Department
Bobbie V. Taylor Head, Social Sciences and Philosophy Department
Donna Vocate Head, Speech, Theatre & Journalism Department

School of Physical and Life Sciences
Richard R. Cohoon Dean
Charles Gagen Head, Biological Sciences Department
Rebecca Burris Head, Nursing Department
Mostafa Hemmati Head, Physical Sciences Department

School of Systems Science
Jack R. Hamm Dean
A. Kenneth Pippin Head, Agriculture Department
Larry Morell Head, Computer & Information Science Department
John Krohn Head, Engineering Department
John W. Watson Head, Mathematics Department
Theresa A. Herrick Head, Parks, Recreation & Hospitality Administration Department

Graduate Studies and Assessment
Eldon G. Clary Jr.Dean