Board of Trustees

Eric Burnett, 
Fort Smith

Stephanie Duffield, Russellville

Tom Kennedy, Little Rock

Fritz Kronberger, Russellville

Jim Smith, Fayetteville

Board of Advisors

Tom Banhart
, Van Buren

Bruce Coleman, Mountainburg

C. A. Kuykendall, Ozark

Jimmy Rofkahr, Scranton

Donald Smith, Cecil

Jerry Standridge, Booneville

Ron Vest, Ozark

Administrative Officers

Robin E. Bowen, 2014, President
B.S., University of Kansas, 1982
M.Ed., University of Arkansas, 1983
Ed.D., Texas Tech University, 1988

Bruce Sikes, 2007, Chancellor
B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 1986
M.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 2000

Sheila R. Jacobs, 2018 Chief Academic Officer
EDS, Arkansas Tech University, 2011
M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 2006
M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 1993
B.A., Arkansas Tech University, 1988

Laury Fiorello, 2016, Chief Fiscal Officer
B.S., John Brown University, 2003

Richard Harris, 2007, Chief Student Officer
B.A., Arkansas State University, 1997
M.P.A., Arkansas State University, 1999

Justin B. Smith, 2014, Chief Business and Community Outreach Officer
B.S., University of Arkansas, 2005
M.S., Arkansas Tech University, 2016

Patricia S. Edmunds, 2011, Director of Arkansas Tech Career Center
B.S., University of the Ozarks, 1988
M.Ed., Harding University, 2008

Administrative Staff

Mike Bogue, Coordinator of Student Success
Erin Brickley, Associate Registrar
Linda Clifton, Associate Director of Advising and Retention
Whitney Parsons, Coordinator of Student Recruitment
Faith Johnson, Academic Advisor
Bailey Linker, Academic Counselor, Career Center
Tanya Martin, Office of Human Resources
Julie Schmalz, Associate Director of Financial Aid
Kristie Moore, Librarian
Beverly Nehus, Office of the Chancellor/Assistant
Angie Cox, Counselor of Career Pathways Initiative
Regina Olson, Director of Adult Education
Matt Pipkins, Associate Director of Computer Services
Mitzi Reano, Purchasing/Accounts Payable
Laura Rudolph, Director of Community Outreach
Brenda Shoop, Assessment Coordinator
Jessica Spicer, Director of Career Pathways Initiative/Coordinator of Advising, Testing, and Records
Brooke Stubblefield, Coordinator of Student Recruitment

Support Services Staff

Sandra Anderson, Campus Maintenance Supervisor
Ilda Barrientos, Office of Student Services
Shirley Bonner, Office of Academic Affairs
Tracy Chapman, Campus Maintenance
Peter Clifton, Campus Maintenance
Mike Crouch, Campus Maintenance
Shelley Culwell, Career Center
Dustin Ennis, Career Center
John Gwatney, Campus Maintenance
Logan Haberer, Computer Operator
Stacie Harden, Payroll/Perkins
Sherry Hesson, Adult Education
Alina House, Fiscal Support/Travel
Brianna Ingram, Office of Student Services
Christopher Jackson, Campus Maintenance
Barbara Jenkins, Public Information Specialist
Rebecca Krebs, Student Accounts
Sharyl Moffit, Office of Allied Health
Bethany Lucius, Office of Financial Aid
Jimmy Martin, Campus Maintenance
Carla Murphy, Adult Education
Teneshia Nesbitt, Career Center
Brady Oberman, Campus Maintenance
Brenda Smith, Office of Student Services
David Spicer, Public Safety Officer
Phil Spiegel, Campus Maintenance
Jennifer Thomas, Career Center